The 5G Standard

CT WG1#131-e Election results - 19 August 2021


Elections for the position of one Vice Chair of TSG CT WG1 was held during CT WG1#131-e, on 19th  August 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool 

Mrs Lena Chaponniere was re-elected Vice Chair (2nd term) of CT WG1 by acclamation on 19.08.2021.

Congratulations !!!!

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mrs. Lena Chaponniere Qualcomm Incorporated / ATIS