The 5G Standard

CT WG1#130-e Election Results / 20 May 2021

Elections for the position of a Vice Chair of TSG CT WG1 was held during CT WG1#130-e meeting from 20 to 28 May 2021.

Dr. Jörgen AXELL (Ericsson LM) is elected for CT1 Vice Chair by acclamation on 20.05.2021.


Vice Chair

Name  Company / Partner 
Dr. Jörgen Axell
 Ericsson LM / ETSI