The 5G Standard

CT WG1#117 Election results - 13 to 17 May 2019


Elections for the position of a Vice Chairmen of TSG CT WG1 (Call Control, Session Management, Mobility Management, SMS) was held during CT1#117 in Reno, US on Tuesday 14 May 2019.

Mr. Jörgen Axell was elected new Vice Chairman of CT4 by acclamation.

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Jörgen Axell Ericsson LM / ETSI