The Mobile
Broadband Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 2 ("R2")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman BURBIDGE, Richard Intel ATIS +44 1793 402264 +447775555326 2017-08-21 re-elected at RAN2#99
ViceChairman HU, Nan China Mobile Com. Corporation CCSA +8613910011825 2017-08-21 re-elected at RAN2#99
ViceChairman JOHANSSON, Johan MediaTek Beijing Inc. CCSA +46700962260 2017-08-21 elected at RAN2#99
SECRETARY KORHONEN, Juha 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 43 52 06 74 40 83 78 2017-01-01

Click here for history of officials.