The Mobile
Broadband Standard

TSG SA WG3#89 Election Results - 27 November 2017

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG SA WG3 (Security) were held during SA3#89 in Reno (US) on Monday 27 November 2017.

SA3 Chairman and the two SA3 Vice Chairmen were re-elected by acclamation.


Name Company / Partner
Dr. Anand R. Prasad NEC Corporation / TTC

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Adrian Escott Qualcomm Incorporated / ATIS
Dr. Alf Zugenmaier NTT DOCOMO INC. / ARIB
More News:
News Feeds