The Mobile
Broadband Standard

TSG CT WG3#91 Election Results - 24 August 2017
Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG CT WG3 (Interworking with External Networks) was held during CT3#91 in Krakow (PL), on Thursday 24 August 2017.

Miss Fernandez was elected Chairman and Mr. Inoue and Mr. Huang were elected Vice Chairmen of CT WG3.


Name Company / Partner 
Miss Susana Fernandez Ericsson LM / ETSI
Vice Chairmanship

Name  Company / Partner 
Mr. Yoshihiro Inoue NTT / TTC
Mr. Zhenning Huang China Mobile Com. Corporation (CCSA)

More News:
News Feeds