The Mobile
Broadband Standard

CT WG1#105 Election Results - 22 August 2017

Elections for the position of two Vice Chairmen of TSG CT WG1 were held during CT1#105 in Krakow (PL), on Tuesday 22 August  2017.

Peter Leis was re-elected Vice Chairman by acclamation (2nd term) and Ricky Kaura was elected new Vice Chairman of CT WG1.

Vice Chairmanship

Name  Company / Partner 
Mr. Ricky Kaura Samsung R&D Institute UK / ETSI 
Mr. Peter Leis Nokia Germany / ETSI
More News:
News Feeds