A Global

The Mobile

TSG CT#75 Election results 8 March 2017

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 3 Vice Chairmen of TSG CT (Core Network and Terminals) were held during CT#75 in Dubrovnic (HR) from 6 to 7 March 2017.

Mr. Georg Mayer was re-elected Chairman of CT.
Mr. Behrouz Aghili, Mr. Johannes Achter and Mr. Atsushi Minokuchi were elected new Vice Chairmen.

They were elected by acclamation. Congratulations to all !!!!



Name Company / Partner
Mr. Georg Mayer HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd / CCSA

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Behrouz Aghili  InterDigital Communications / ATIS
Mr. Johannes Achter Deutsche Telekom AG / ETSI
Mr. Atsushi Minokuchi NTT DOCOMO INC. / TTC
More News:
News Feeds