The Mobile
Broadband Standard

TSG SA WG6#15 Election results

Elections for the position of two Vice Chairmen of TSG SA WG6 were held during SA6#15 in Jeju Island, KR from 13 to 17 February 2017.

Mr. David Chater-Lea and Mr. Chitturi Suresh were both re-elected as Vice Chairman by acclamation.

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. David Chater-Lea Motorola Solutions UK Ltd. / ETSI 
Mr. Chitturi Suresh Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA 
More News:
News Feeds