A Global

The Mobile

RAN#75 Elections - 6 to 9 March 2017

RAN#75 voting list revision 4 <<UPDATED 2017-02-16>>

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 3 Vice Chairmen of TSG RAN (Radio Access Network) will be held during RAN#75 in Dubrovnik, HR from 6 to 9 March 2017.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Balázs Bertényi Nokia Corporation / ETSI
Mr. Satoshi Nagata NTT DOCOMO INC. / ARIB
Mr. Giovanni Romano TELECOM ITALIA S.p.A. / ETSI

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Dr. Abdulhadi AbouAlmal   ETISALAT / ETSI 
Mr. Chungwoo Hwang  KT Corp. / TTA 
Mr. Satoshi Nagata NTT DOCOMO INC. / ARIB
Mr. Vince Spatafora AT&T / ATIS
Dr. Xiaodong Xu China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA 


Click here for Election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.

More News:
News Feeds