The Mobile
Broadband Standard

SA WG1#72 Election results - 17 November 2015
Elections for the position of two Vice Chairmen of TSG SA WG1 (Services) were held during the SA WG1 meeting #72, on Wednesday 17 November 2015 in Anaheim (US).

Mark Younge was re-elected 1st Vice Chairman and Ki-Don Lee 2nd Vice Chairman.

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Dr. Ki-Dong Lee LG Electronics Inc. (TTA)
Mr. Mark Younge T-Mobile USA Inc. (ATIS)
More News:
News Feeds