The Mobile
Broadband Standard

TSG RAN WG5#54 Elections - 6 to 10 February 2012

Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr Fredrik Sundström Telefon AB LM Ericsson / ETSI

Click here for Election results

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.

More News:
News Feeds