A Global

The Mobile

TSG SA Election results
Elections for the positions of Chairman and Vice Chairmen of TSG SA were held during SA#43 in Biarritz, 9 March 2009.


Name Company / Partner
Mr Stephen HAYES Ericsson Inc. / ATIS

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr Ki Young KIM LG Electronics Inc. / TTA
Mr Kevin HOLLEY Telefonica S.A. / ETSI
Mr Akishige NODA Fujitsu Limited / TTC

(Appointment by the PCG will follow in due course)

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.

More News:
News Feeds