Document **TSGT#2(99)053**

3GPP TSG-T meeting #2 Fort Lauderdale, Florida (USA) 2-4 March 1999

Page 1

Source: 3GPP support team

Title: Results of TSG elections

Agenda item: 7

Document for: Information

The following 3GPP TSG officials were elected by the TSGs and appointed by the PCG:

TSG RAN	Name	Individual member	Org Partner
Chairman	Yukitsuna FURUYA	NEC	ARIB
Vice-Chairman	Francois COURAU	ALCATEL	ETSI
Vice-Chairman	Donald ZELMER	BELL SOUTH	T1
TSG SA	Name	Individual member	Org Partner
Chairman	Niels ANDERSEN	MOTOROLA	ETSI
Vice-Chairman	Gary JONES	OMNIPOINT	T1
Vice-Chairman	Armin TOEPFER	MANNESMAN	ETSI
TSG T	Name	Individual member	Org Partner
TSG T Chairman	Name Sang-Keun PARK	Individual member SAMSUNG	Org Partner TTA
12 2			
Chairman	Sang-Keun PARK	SAMSUNG	TTA
Chairman Vice-Chairman	Sang-Keun PARK Ed EHRLICH	SAMSUNG NOKIA	TTA T1
Chairman Vice-Chairman Vice-Chairman	Sang-Keun PARK Ed EHRLICH Kevin HOLLEY	SAMSUNG NOKIA BT	TTA T1 ETSI
Chairman Vice-Chairman Vice-Chairman TSG CN	Sang-Keun PARK Ed EHRLICH Kevin HOLLEY Name	SAMSUNG NOKIA BT Individual member	TTA T1 ETSI Org Partner