Technical Specification Group, Radio Access Network Meeting #2, Fort Lauderdale, 2-4 March 1999

TSGR#2(99)163

| Source: | 3GPP support team | |
|---------------|---------------------------------|--|
| Title: | Results of TSG elections | |
| Document for: | Information | |
| Agenda Item: | 3 | |

The following 3GPP TSG officials were elected by the TSGs and appointed by the PCG:

| TSG RAN | Name | Individual member | Org Partner |
|---------------|------------------|-------------------|-------------|
| Chairman | Yukitsuna FURUYA | NEC | ARIB |
| Vice-Chairman | Francois COURAU | ALCATEL | ETSI |
| Vice-Chairman | Donald ZELMER | BELL SOUTH | T1 |
| TSG SA | Name | Individual member | Org Partner |
| Chairman | Niels ANDERSEN | MOTOROLA | ETSI |
| Vice-Chairman | Gary JONES | OMNIPOINT | T1 |
| Vice-Chairman | Armin TOEPFER | MANNESMAN | ETSI |
| TSG T | Name | Individual member | Org Partner |
| Chairman | Sang-Keun PARK | SAMSUNG | TTA |
| Vice-Chairman | Ed EHRLICH | NOKIA | T1 |
| Vice-Chairman | Kevin HOLLEY | ВТ | ETSI |
| TSG CN | Name | Individual member | Org Partner |
| Chairman | Harald DETTNER | SIEMENS | ETSI |
| Vice-Chairman | Masami YABUSAKI | NTT DoCoMo | TTC |
| Vice-Chairman | Stephen HAYES | ERICSSON | T1 |