The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP SA 4 ("S4")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair GABIN, Frederic Dolby Laboratories Inc. ETSI +33 6 78 44 85 75 2021-04-14 re-elected at SA4#113-e
Vice Chair TENIOU, Gilles Tencent CCSA +33689326512 2021-04-14 re-elected at SA#113-e
Vice Chair SONG, Jaeyeon Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd TTA 2021-08-27 elected at SA4#115-e
Secretary BREKALO, Andrijana 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 76 2022-11-07

Click here for history of officials.