The Mobile
Broadband Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 4 ("R4")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman ZHOU, Xutao Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd TTA +86-10-84439777 +86-18601163270 2017-12-01 re-elected at R4#85 (2nd term)
ViceChairman CHERVYAKOV, Andrey Intel ATIS +7 831 296 94 44 2019-08-31 elected at R4#92b
ViceChairman QUI, Haijie Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd TTA +82 342 779 6818 2019-08-31 elected at R4#92b
SECRETARY OH, Kyoungseok 3GPP Support +33 49294 4231 +33 607 59 08 55 2017-01-01

Click here for history of officials.