The Mobile
Broadband Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP SA 6 ("S6")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman CHITTURI, Suresh Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd TTA +91-9591700224 2018-03-10 Elected at SA6#22
ViceChairman SOLOWAY, Alan Qualcomm Incorporated ATIS +1-858-736-5491 2018-04-21 Elected at SA6#23
ViceChairman CHATER-LEA, David Motorola Solutions UK Ltd. ETSI +44 1256 484 311 2017-02-18 Re-elected 2nd Term at SA6#15
SECRETARY MATTSSON, Bernt 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 18 +33 6 87 69 12 50 2014-12-12

Click here for history of officials.