The Mobile
Broadband Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT 1 ("C1")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman MONRAD, Atle InterDigital Europe. Ltd. ETSI +47 454 10 665 2018-12-01 confirmed after change of represented organization at CT1#113
ViceChairman LEIS, Peter Nokia Germany ETSI +49 160 90526212 2017-08-22 elected at CT1#105
ViceChairman KAURA, Ricky Samsung R&D Institute UK ETSI +44 7760 761514 2017-08-22 elected at CT1#105
SECRETARY FIRMIN, Frederic 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 43 09 +33 6 85 76 89 73 2008-06-09

Click here for history of officials.